Team Japha

Kaz

Kaz Fernandes

Managing Director

kaz@japha.com.au


 Top
 
John

John Jacquet

Project Manager

john@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Ben

Ben Walsh

Software Engineer

ben@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Kiran

Kiran Varsani

Software Engineer

kiran@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Chammi

Chammi Weerasekera

Software Engineer

chammi@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Harriet

Harriet Lawrence

Web Designer

harriet@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Dan

Dan Murphy

Web Designer & Software Tester

dan@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Cassie

Cassie Selin

Web Designer & Graphic Designer

cassie@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Jennijane

Jennijane Wright

Graphic Designer

jennijane@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Isaac

Isaac Sutcliffe

Systems Engineer

isaac@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Robert

Robert Dalla

Systems Engineer

robertd@japha.com.au


 Top
 
Robert

Robert Bray

Network Engineer

robert@japha.com.au


 Top